Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060073366 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 42 / Commercial Real Estate Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, education, career and friends. All of these things have helped me to develope into the person I have become.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball or exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar values and morals, personable, outgoing, kind, romantic, dependable and fun to spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I carry myslef in a confident, professional manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Legal System. It was a text book but I enjoyed it and learned a great deal from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's many blessings
  2. A loving, supportive, stable family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just as beautiful on the inside as I am on the outside (so I have been told).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am continuing my education and shifting my career from Real Estate Management to Real Estate Law. This will be a long and challenging task but I think it will be well worth it.