Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060072466 A Single Man in Maumee, OH 35 / Sales/Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maumee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my relationship with Christ, I am most passionate about working with a high school ministry called Young Life. It is what I want my career to eventually be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of that between my job and ministry, so I usually just relax, go to a movie, or hang out with friends. In the summer, I like to play golf.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a desire to make people laugh. When a situation gets a little intense or dull or whatever, I try to lighten the mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Ruthless Trust by Brennan Manning. Its about learning not just say that I trust God, but what it means to actually do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's death on the cross
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I joke and it may seem like I don't take too much seriously, I genuinely care about people and am passionate about them.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual