Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6060063970 A Single Man in Bear, DE 48 / IT Project Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bear, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time I am most passionate about raising my kids. They definitely bring a joy that I have never experienced before. Interacting with them brings exciting moments every day. (I do need time for myself however)

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically it's hanging out with the kids, shopping, cleaning, cooking, working out and then relaxing. I've been fishing with my brother lately. Hopefully I can add playing pool, going to the movies, taking walks in different places and riding my bike more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity in a person. Someone that is in touch with themselves and knows what they want in life. A person that does not have to be doing something all the time to be content.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "DaVinci Code". Awesome book. I could not put it down and can't wait to see the movie when it comes out. I do not believe it though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love pistachios! I'll get back to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a wonderful daughter and a great son living with me part time.