Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059989873 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / Customs Agent - International Shipping (MBA in progress)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing an authentic walk with the Lord; working with kids at church; learning; reading books; writing fiction; labrador retrievers; helping people without drawing attention to myself

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading and writing fiction, playing golf, lifting weights, and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a quiet confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Caine Mutiny. Herman Wouk's writing is incredible. A good novel reads like you're watching a movie but TCM is more invovled. You feel like you're in the scenes; quietly sitting as the characters speak and move in front of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was raised by good parents
  2. The church I attend
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

The Lord blessed me by allowing me to go through some very difficult times. Now I truly appreciate the things I used to take for granted.