Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059617565 A Single Woman in River Edge, NJ 45 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: River Edge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

River Edge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in River Edge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading books and discussing them in comparison to others works. The ability of music or theater or film or words to move someone and make them feel for that moment in another's shoes or take them back to a moment in thier past.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, theater, concerts, reading books, and taking drives with no particular destination in mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter is supposedly infectious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being there and supporting and loving me.
  2. My friends for choosing to share their life with me and making me laugh.
  3. For the ability to live life to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet