Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059616674 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 39 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the work I do because I know that my hard work will always pay off in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my neice and nephew. I enjoy watching football on Sundays and hanging out with my friends. I also love going to the beach and spending a relaxful day in the hot Sun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bow Fly by Patricia Cornwell. It's part of her Kay Scarpetta series...a forensic pathologist who uses her patients to solve murders. All her books are must reads...you wont want to put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family and friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that there is more to me than just my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a big heart to give that someone who will be dear to me in my life.