Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059614473 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 53 / Accounting

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children/grandchild. Being a good parent is what I am most proud of in my life. I believe that my willingness to accept them as the people they are plays a huge part in how they see themselves. I want them to always be secure about my feelings for them and their importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes out and about; shopping, spending time with my kids, I love to go dancing or sing kareoke. Other times I like to read or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm optimimistic and up beat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I enjoy reading novels, I don't have much time. I prefer to read short stories or magazines. I regularly read Readers Digest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. The health and well-being of those that are close to me
  3. My ability to control my own life, it's only as good as I make it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not as tough as people tend to think I am.