Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059613766 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 39 / bartender and grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my education and career. I want to succeed on my own. I want to be able to look back and say that I started something and finished it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor-laughing is good exercise.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality. I try to always see the positive in everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am a grad student, I spend most of my time reading school books. The last good book I read was about a woman in her twenties who had learned to love and accept herself in spite of her little hang-ups.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my family
  2. my friends and support
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ambition to succeed at anything and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Sweet