Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059609869 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 49 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's no one thing that I'm most passionate about. It's the many things that make up a fulfilling and rewarding life. Life is so unpredictable, but that's what makes it interesting. Not knowing what's going to happen next. I'm passionate about making my life rich with variety, opportunity and satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is key. I can't explain it but i know it when I feel it. I'm looking for someone just as amazing as the men in my family (Dad, Brother, Grandpa). Generous, kind, understanding, spontaneous, open minded, outgoing and also has good social skills!

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic smile and dark black hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family - My parents live close by and we are lucky enough to visit each other often.
  2. my health - I'm not only physically healthy but emotionally too.
  3. my new house - I'm a new home owner. It's a tremendous accomplishment and it feels great!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quick wit and dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm flexible and easy going. No drama here!