Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059609470 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 56 / Medical Staff Coordinator at a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my family, music, and adventure. My sons (age 22 & 15) bring me a great amount of joy. They are wonderful young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computers, yard work, going places, dining out, doing things with friends, reading, home improvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to open up to others and to be down-to-earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A trilogy about child abuse - A Child Name "It," The Lost Boy, and A Man Name Dave (all by Dave Pelzer). It made me cringe at what happened to him, but it reminded me how fortunate I have been and how sensitive we should be to what others might be going through in life. I most liked the message that we can overcome any obstacle through perseverance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is fine and I feel good-physically, emotionally & spiritually.
  2. My family loves each other, even through adversity.
  3. My career is fulfilling and keeps me busy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am NOT impressed by people who are conceited and arrogant.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am happy with my life but want to share it with someone special. I would like to travel often and explore, explore, explore. Being in one place or doing the same thing too much can bore me, so diversity keeps me going! Some folks feel that where I live (Panama City FL) is paradise, but it is very hot. I would like a get-a-way in the beautiful mountains one day.