Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059609272 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 69 / Full Charge Bookkeeper, Dispatch Manager, Personnel Manager, Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess that I am most passionate about my pets. Second would be NASCAR.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, reading a book, antiquing or shopping, just watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that I am reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

this is very hard - I read continually and usually enjoy the books, but most don't stand out. One of my favorite books, don't be shocked, is Stephen King's 'The Stand'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My ability to care for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really a friendly person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a strong, independent woman who would like to have a special man in my life, but I don't need a man.