Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059608175 A Single Woman in Hightstown, NJ 54 / marketing manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hightstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hightstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hightstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now since I have a new home, I have become greatly interested in home improvement and decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hitting a bucket of golf balls at the driving range, going to movies, visiting family, baking, reading while at the pool, aerobics, going to the beach, and keeping up with the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and that we are comfortable to be ourselves around each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A NYT bestseller, The Secret Life of Bees. It's about a young girl who tries to find out more about her mother. It made me laugh and it made me cried. Great book by a first time author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family,
  2. Good health.
  3. Good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working