Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059607567 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 43 / Athletic Trainer at a University

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Shoes - there is nothing better than finding that pair of shoes that makes the guy's jaw drop when he sees them on your feet, My Friends - I only have a close cirlce of friends that I turn to at any time or take a weekend trip with them to Las Vegas, My Career - yes I am career oritented but not career obsessed. I have worked very hard to be in the position I am in, Listening to Rain while laying in bed - enough said, and lastly the way a watch hangs on a man's wrist - there is something so sensual about that little detail to a woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading books, meeting friends for drinks or dinner, attending sporting events, attending the theater, enjoying a great bottle of wine in a bubble bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life at these Speeds by Jeremy Jackson.It was about an 8th grader who became a track superstar in high school shattering all kinds of records but not knowing the reason why he ran. Ultimately it was the guilt of watching his classmates die that drove him to greatness. A very surreal book that looks at life and all of its complexities from a third party perspective even though it is actually happeing to him in the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and the gift of great friends
  3. The life that I have made for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate