Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059607468 A Single Woman in Marblehead, MA 53 / Semi-Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marblehead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami university - oxford, oh

Marblehead, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marblehead, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have what I consider to be a pretty wonderful life, and I am content & happy from within, however, I think it would be fantastic to share all this "fabulousness" with the right man. Someone to nudge when something is so incredible, YOU JUST HAVE to share the joy, point to it and say:" WOW, Look at that! Life is even better when it is shared."I keep my life simple and drama free by choice, balanced and peaceful. I love to be outside, appreciating Mother Natures beautiful design, and glorious handiwork all around me, I love a quiet walk through the woods except, I must admit, I'm NOT a camper. All this to say: Nature inspires joy in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a light walk in the woods.... Maybe going to Ipswich nature preserve... Joppa Flats Bird Sanctuary... I suppose it wouldn't surprise you top hear that I feed the birds in my backyard. I also love puttering in the garden... I call it playing in the dirt. I have a postage stamp sized back yard and that suits me just fine. Perfect for playing but not overwhelming. I must have time to give to the other important things like the Marblehead Festival of Arts where I volunteer as well as the Marblehead Arts Association.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a man who will be my friend, playmate and lover. I want to be in a relationship where we would love spending quality time together, but would realize that time on our own individually would be imperative to the growth, and strength of our relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ongoing reading of self help, choose happiness, love life... Emmet Fox, Dr Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Nicola Tesla, Brian Weiss, Wm Casey ... one book leads me to another even more interesting and fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have much Gratitude in my life.Life is pretty wonderful, just waking up and seeing the sun.
  2. I am thankful for peace in my life and the opportunity to choose happiness each day.
  3. I am thankful for Nature, the beauty of the world around us, the energy and fulfillment I feel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It honestly doesn't matter to me what other people notice about me. I can't say I give it much thought.I live a good honest, caring life.I try to be fair, kind, live by the Golden Rule and good Karma.I am not out to impress anyone. Just aiming to do the next right thing and enjoy each moment as I go along. Occasionally people do tell me they "DO" notice. But that's not what I "wish" they knew about me.... I do if for ME and the pleasure and peace I receive from choosing daily harmony and gratitude .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am new to the area and am just begining to explore. I would love to share some day trips with the right guy...up to the mountains and small towns. Exploring country stores and lunch in a out of the way cafe... Maybe a hike through a park.... I hear there are lots of nice sites to see and places to be! Would you like to share your special getaway spots with me ? Looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf