Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059606374 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 51 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate regarding the treatment of defenseless people and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

...playing sports and games with my son, enjoying the outdoors, listening to music, reading books, spending time with my family, watching movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves God and will interact well with my son. I want to find a person who is honest, kind, respectful and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

...that I am friendly and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blackhawk Down". It is about the 1993 war in Somalia. It was quite intense trying to absorb and relate to the candid details described by the soldiers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and mercy
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...that I am intelligent. I tend to be very introspective and think things through before speaking. I think my quietness is sometimes misinterpreted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I would love to find someone who wants to be my best friend and companion. I also want to find someone who wants to grow spiritually and have fun in life.