Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059606077 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / I am a Music Education Major at the University of Central Florida.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the feeling of performing live on stage. I believe there is no better feeling than knowing you've worked hard to entertain people, and finally seeing their applause and gratitude towards you. Watching standing ovations and people's smiling faces is an indescribable feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. We all love each other very much, spend a lot of time together, and find humor in everything.
  2. I am thankful for music, entertainment, and the arts. I love watching and performing. It is a way of escape to paradise far from reality.
  3. I am thankful for animals and they comfort they bring. To me they are just caring people who cannot speak.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent