Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059604569 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 35 / Work with SED(Severely Emotionally Disturbed)children @ NPS school

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those less fortunate than I to overcome their obstacles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, spending quality time with friends and trying to stay active! I wish I could go to the mountains more than I do, but I try to get outdoors when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart and looking towards the future in terms of their educational and occupational goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones, by Alice Sebold. It was a story about a young girl who is murdered at the beginning and then looks down from heaven to watch the people in her life pick up the pieces, move on and grow up. I found most interesting that heaven was not depicted as a place of complete bliss and happiness, but rather that it is what we make it to be depending on our willingness to let go of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able to attend an excellent college and meet so many new people
  2. My family
  3. My unique talents

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Rational