Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059603177 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 73 / Registered Nurse - Administrative - Disability Case Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing - I dance 3-4 times/weekly - ballroom (latin, swing, disco, foxtrot, waltz, etc) - I take professional dance lessons. Dancing is very important to me as it makes me feel good, and provides exercise, and a means of socialization too.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing - movies - reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cry no More - by Linda Howard. I enjoy the author's style - romance, mystery- great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health- I work out, eat well and have a healthy-youthful appearance
  2. Family - my parents, children, and grandchildren bring me great joy
  3. job-I have a great job - good salary- provides personal fulfillment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very young looking - easily mistaken for 45-50 years old. Because of this I would prefer a young man - not necessarily chronological age (but that's ok), but someone who thinks, acts and looks young. I think young, dress young (but appropriate), and would do well with someone 10 years my junior as well as someone my age.