Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059602871 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 45 / Database Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about wanting to do things well. I want to know that if I have completed a task, I don't have to go back over it and check to make sure it's right. This includes tasks large and small.

I typically spend my leisure time

Maintaining my home, playing with my pups, researching any current hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important traits I seek are strength and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem very "together".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine Prophecy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family & pups. They enhance the warmth of my life.
  2. My career; my accomplishments make me feel competent.
  3. Each event in my life that has brought me to this point, even the rough stuff.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up in the West Indies (USVI), so am somewhat of an anomaly.