Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059599569 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 35 / Human Services- Helping People

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about issues of fairness, equality, sensitivity and kindness towards all living creatures. I really enjoy working in the Human Services field, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching t.v., walking at a beautiful park, and going to the gym, where I take Pilates classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the most important quality that I look for and respect in another person, is in them being Genuine and having Integrity in all they do.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a person who cares a lot about the welfare of people, animals, and the environment. I am also very shy/quiet when I do not know someone/someone well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a book about Ghosts! It had many stories that people claimed to be true, (some I think are and others are probably made-up). I really like things about ghosts, and try to read/watch stories from credible sources.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. FAMILY
  3. FREEDOM

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very interesting and have many ideas, morals, + values that I like to share with those whom I am very close to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian; I prefer to meet someone who does not eat a lot of meat or none.