Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059597565 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 60 / Teach, research, provide other services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work; my work is important for many people of all ages. How well I do my job is proportiante to how much I help people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Productively, trying to improve myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity is the most important quality I look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice touches people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fish. It was about how a person changed her life. Very positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very happy in my current geographical location, but like to travel.