Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059580671 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Teller Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion in life is traveling. I enjoy it, and wish I could travel around the world forever. There's always a new place to explore, even if I've been to the same spot before.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the chance and the money I travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I've got two, trust and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Backpack. It is a romance/murder mystery book. This is Emliy Barr's first book and it was excellent, and I rarely say that about anybodys first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. continuing my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there really is a soft side to me, even though it may not appear that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am no longer a memeber of eharmony. If you would like to get in touch with me you can email me at: niki1034@hotmail.com