Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059490977 A Single Woman in Andover, KS 36 / physical therapy

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, exercise, going out to eat/movies, family, going to church, animals, physical therapy, walks, romance. It sounds like just about everything, doesn't it?

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, movies, playing with my pets, spending time with friends, and family. I was recently in the Miss Kansas USA pageant!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is excited about their relationship with God. I think a caring, tender personality is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a positive person. I am very easy going!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a physical therapy book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My job- physical therapy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would never do anything to hurt anyone. I see the best in people and in situations.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the little things in life - holidays, snow, hot baths, fires, summer time, romance etc.