Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059478269 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 61 / office management, emt & event coordinator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, being with friends and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My understanding of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

biographies. enjoy reading about other people's lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

besides being caring and sensitive, i really would like to be with someone who truly enjoys live, loves being with his partner and is most of all respectful.