Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059474776 A Single Woman in Holly Springs, NC 48 / Fraud Risk Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy watching movies, traveling and a good bottle of wine. I am looking for someone that plays hard and works hard. Someone that loves to laugh, enjoys life and is an optimist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, running and staying healthy by eating right. I also like spending time with my friends, having dinner, great conversation and a good bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can be a best friend, someone that I trust and can openly communicate with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Shack and starting to read The Politician.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcastic wit!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone with similar interests in family, exercising and travel. I would love to tell you more. Let's see if we are a match!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, the notebook, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, the practice