Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059472781 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 66 / I'm an artist specializing in mural painting.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about painting and creating lasting artistic environments for others to enjoy. I'm also passionate about the world around me, meeting diverse people and learning as much as I can about new things. I am one of those people who is constantly curious.

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, enjoying my friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunburn by Lawrence Shames, set in Key West a tounge in cheek comedy that makes me laugh out loud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the ability to express myself through my art.
  2. I'm thankful for the priveledge of working daily at something I am passionate about.
  3. I'm thankful to be surrounded by people who love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a great listener and am curious about everything.