Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059468577 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 70 / Christian lay minister, homemaker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships. First my relationship with the Lord and then relationships with my family and friends old and new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, play tennis, I like movies and dining out, entertaining at home,gardening and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honestly seeking God's best for their life and wanting to share that journey.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet,but very attentive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life You've Always Wanted--John Ortberg It is about practical Christian disciplines, and working toward walking out all that Christ made available to us. I found it encouraging and challenging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A growing relationship with Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am perceptive and care about people's well-being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have good sense of humor and enjoy clean humor. God has given me wisdom and incite into many difficult situations, and others come to me for advice and direction.