Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059465873 A Single Man in Westlake Village, CA 37 / Construction Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Westlake Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westlake Village, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westlake Village, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and helping others. I like to help those who are in need and are down and out. I also like to help out friends how I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, watching movies, going to events (I just went to the Red Bull Air Races in San Diego).

The most influential person in my life has been

First, I would say someone who loves the Lord, generous, compassionate, able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

That despite of (or inspite of) my height I am a kind hearted guy. I guess that is the way most tall people are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Brother Odd" - This is the third in a series by Dean Koontz about a guy named Odd Thomas. I liked it because here is this guy who has a special ability and tries to use it to help others. He is the unsung hero since he does not have all the answers and is not always the most graceful or able to take on a whole gang of evil-doers. He is more a normal guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who loves me through it all
  2. My relationship with God which continues to grow every day
  3. My friends who keep me on the straight and narrow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for children. I naturally gravitate towards kids. I think its because they are who they are. Kids are for the most part real. They aren't hiding behind a mask.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Actually, yes. I have lived and moved to many places such as Utah, California, Oregon, Washington, Arizona and Israel (2x).