Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059457177 A Single Woman in Gervais, OR 68 / run a family farm - partner in a development of lots

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gervais
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gervais, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gervais, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a farm that has been in family 150 years. Developing a living history agritourism project as well as a commercial district reminiscent of 1870.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, books, road trips, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, kindness and communication

The first thing people notice about me

smile, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been researching marketing to assist in selling lots in the development we are working on. I am just starting Find Me by Carol O'Connell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Faith
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything -

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not thin...(5'8" 220 lb) I was exposed to radiation from Hanford before birth - the result has been a lifetime fighting various cancers. Makes me somewhat tired sometimes. My cup remains half-full :) The battles are successful.