Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059452180 A Single Man in Chester, PA 53 / Supervisor for major package deliver company

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many people substitute work or pets to replace the absence of children in their lives. For me, it's my continued efforts to expand and grow my self-designed entreprenuerial business that I own & operate. I am hopeful that the experiences and rewards of my efforts will prove to be appealing to a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a homebody nor a couch potato. However, I despise going places and doing things alone. I gain the most pleasure from taking day-trips, going to sporting events, or riding my bike. When I'm home alone, I will entertainment myself with a good movie, a televised ball game, or an Internet chat session with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been frequently told that my voice would serve very well on the radio.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent mental & physical health.
  2. Stable career with strong, successful firm. Ownership of a new entreprenuerial business with a successful future.
  3. Knowledge that any current set-backs are both temporary & within my ability to control.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I possess a vibrant, active, and adventurous inner spirit that is restrained by the absence of a companion with whom I can share the personal experiences. I've traveled alone to several exciting destinations. I've attended college "distance learning" courses without a colleage or friend with whom I could share my discussions. I've patroned new resturants & theatrical movies alone. Life would be more enjoyable if a constant companion were present to be a part of my, or allow me to be a part of their personal experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

Reviewing the eHarmony lists of "Must Haves" and "Can't Stands", you are only allowed to select 10 of each. Too bad we can't select a "baker's dozen", (13), of each. I would have been pleased by the opportunity to add a couple of additional selections. I hope OUR conversations gives me the chance to discuss those missing selections.