Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059447879 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 70 / Secretary/bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. Gardening comes in second. Spending time in conversation with my children is comforting and enjoyable. I love to dance! I am close to my sister, so when I get the chance I drive to where she lives for a fun week-end of laughing, shopping etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, visiting friends, watching TV, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King of Torts by John Grisham. About a public defender that takes a case that is complex and more then he bargained for. (I read that some time ago).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My children
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what that would be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working