Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059436867 A Single Woman in Ipswich, MA 40 / I am a nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ipswich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ipswich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ipswich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, relax with a movie, or go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, and a great sense of humor are key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Family Picture" by Sue Miller. It's about a large family with an autistic child and how he changes the way everyone relates to one another. The relationships between the characters are great- the author really makes you feel like you are there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be quiet at first, but I'm worth getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

?