Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059434866 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / I am a student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating things, I have a great need to fulfill cathartic endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint, or follow other creative endeavors in my art studio, I like to read books, and I visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuinity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "A Light in August" by William Faulkner. This book follows the life of a seemingly fordoomed man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creative and artistic ability.
  2. Love from friends and family.
  3. My ability to learn from situations and move on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an intense person, my nature is passoinate and curious. I love to learn and experience new things.