Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059434579 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I love exploring new places and have traveled extensively. It is important to me that my "match" share this interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out in with friends, playing tennis, window shopping, visiting museums and just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Smartest Guys in the Room (about the Enron scandal)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive parents
  2. I am thankful for my great group of friends
  3. I am thankful for my health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Though now I call New York home, I'm originally from Atlanta and also have lived in Nashville and Philadelphia.