Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059433670 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / self-employed but seeking other work.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the arts. the art I make and the art of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is open and honest and can tell me things that bother them about me bluntly.

The first thing people notice about me

my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blankets" by Craig Thompson. it's a graphic novel about first loves and first losses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellegence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

that they shouldn't go looking for perfection in me because they will end up disappointed.