Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059431968 A Single Man in Aledo, IL 37 / Farmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aledo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aledo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid outdoorsman. I love camping, hiking, FISHING, and hunting. I love being in nature. The beauty of mother nature is ever amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usally spend my leisure time with my family. I am the only one of my sibling still living close to my folks so I spend time with them when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, intellegent, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quiet and reserve when I am in large groups of people. I tend to shy away from the lime-light.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Where is Joe Merchant" by Jimmy Buffett. I was an adventure novel. It was about a man and his on again/off again girlfriend and the adventures they have trying to find her brother. It was full of humor and wild antics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my heath. Life is Short.
  3. I am thankful for friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working