Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059430772 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 49 / IT Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, discipleship and missions. In the area of recreation I am very passionate about travel and snow skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing home improvement projects, gardening, painting, spending time with friends, reading, traveling, being outdoors -snow skiing,hiking, camping, fishing. I also volunteer in the middle school ministy at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves Jesus and is commited to living for Him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Christian fiction. I am just finishing a historical fiction series set during WW2 written by Bodie and Brock Thoene.Also recently read Waking the Dead by John Eldridge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace/my salvation
  2. my family/friends
  3. the outdoors/nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be quiet and reserved in large groups or with people I don't know, I think people misjudge my personality. I wish people could see more of my fun loving and adventurous side when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I served as a missionary in Romania for 2 years and I have a heart for missions. Even though I am back in the states now, it's my desire to remain involved in missions by supporting missionaries and going on short term trips every couple of years.