Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059430166 A Single Woman in Garrettsville, OH 48 / I am a full time educational assistant and a part time beautician.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Garrettsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Garrettsville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garrettsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With out a doubt I am most passionate about my children and their well being. There is a song by Brian Adams that says it all "Everything I do...."

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending it with my kids, or just staying home and watching sports if they're on...if not a good movie will work!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is above all else...honest and sincere!!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on the Adkins diet...it taught me a lot about carbohydrates..LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my Mom and Stepdad!!
  2. I am thankful for my being blessed with two beautiful children!!
  3. I am thankful for having two jobs that I love!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I tend to have a low self esteem.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

No, I think that sums it up