Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059428871 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / I am finishing my Masters in marriage & family therapy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing in my relationship with God, my family, and friends. I am working to become the person that God intended, which is not an easy task.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, explore the city, play sports, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how considerate I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm finishing up Return of the King before the last "Lord of the Rings" film is released.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and forgiveness
  2. Good health for me and my family
  3. The chance to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Becoming a therapist does not mean I do not want to share my feelings too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting people and making new friendships. This year I have been focusing on school, my finances, and most importantly my relationship with God. I hope that I will meet someone with similar goals.