Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059427965 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 67 / receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, grandchildren and ballroom dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, reading & listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor and loves ballroom dancing :)

The first thing people notice about me

very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duma Key by Stephen King, thoroughly enjoyed it.....suspenseful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. grandchildren
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a tad bit shy until I really get to know someone

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, dancing with the stars, 2 1/2 men