Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059426971 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 42 / Marketing & Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, I believe each day is what you make of it and in the end I want to know I lived my life the way I wanted to live it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new things & exploring places Ive never been. I enjoy traveling (long trips & quick getaways), riding my bike at the beach, long walks, hiking, cooking, spending time with friends & family, my morning coffee and a good bottle of wine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to find someone who I have FUN with and who makes me laugh. I want to find someone who I'm comfortable sharing my thoughts with and who I can openly communicate with

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit shy at 1st - but once I warm up WATCH OUT!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I;m a bit of a book junkie, I like to buy books and then depending on my mood I "shop" my own shelves. Most recently finished The Shack which was really amazing, Im now reading Eat, Pray, Love which Im undecided on right now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. The blessings in my life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a sincere person looking to meet someone that makes me laugh and that I enjoy being around. There is so much to experience in life and it would be great to find someone to experience it with.