Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059423568 A Single Woman in Mount Holly, NJ 38 / Work for a mortgage compnay fulltime and customer service parttime

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Holly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Holly, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Holly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family,friends,animals, and being around small children. I also like teaching and reading to children

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends and studying for class

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthyness, Stable, Educated, and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My deep blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

My intro to computer book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My looks and attitude

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am dedicated at making my family and friends proud of my achievements as well as helping them through ordeals