Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059423370 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 43 / RECYCLING MGR

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let's see the thing I am most passionate about is being a good father to my son and daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing. I work hard. Getting back into a grove.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very out going. That I enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

12 Step To Becoming A Great Leader,Blink

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son & daughter
  2. being alive
  3. inner strenght

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do tend to care to much and I tend not to be to good at expressing how I truly feel.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Be willing to give me a chance. I may surprise you. I'm a good person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, v