Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059422374 A Single Woman in North Kingstown, RI 46 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Kingstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Kingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. I just want to always be sure they are doing well and are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and just explore new places, meet new people, and learn about different cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are very important to me-they are also the basis for open communication between two people in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor-I love to be goofy and make people laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cornwell. It is a fictional story about a medical examiner that solves crimes using trace evidence, forensics, etc. It is very interesting because although it is fiction the author uses very real information about crime solving using forensics and other modern methods used in law enforcement today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My good health
  3. My home ( a safe roof over my head)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My enormous heart-once someone gets to know me and we become friends they realize that there is nothing I wouldn't do for someone I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that I am a very giving, loving person and very passionate about the people/things I care about.