Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059421276 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 46 / Investment Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think that I live my life with passion: Passion for life in all aspects, passion for work & passion for love. Right now I'm searching for the last of these. It's been a while since I felt that type of all-consuming passion that only comes from being in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with family, at the movies/theatre, reading something or having a drink with friends & colleagues.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really just looking for a great girl who is smart, physically & emotionally fit, funny & kind. If you can make me think (and therefore grow) while also making my stomach hurt w/ laughter then you're a sure thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Forever" by Pete Hamill, a fascinating story about a Celtic immigrant who arrives in New York in 1740 to fulfill a blood oath & lives forever, as long as he never leaves Manhattan island. His tale tells not only his story, but also that of New York from its settlement days to the present (including many of its buried secrets). An absolute must read. Currently I'm reading (what else?!): "Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince." ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. Good health
  3. The ability to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't give it all away... some things you have to find out on your own.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Last fall I relocated from New York to Chicago, where I've never been & really don't know anyone so I'm looking forward to the adventure. I'm well spoken, well mannered & fairly well traveled. I tend to be more grateful for the things I have rather than upset about the things I don't. I've had a great time being single & dating in NYC for the past couple of years but would like to find someone with whom to share some laughs & hopefully more. I will be frequently traveling throughout the midwest & am interested in meeting new people.