Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059418775 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 59 / Financial Analyst

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel - I am passionate about seeing and exploring the wonderful variety our world has to offer. Since I work full time, I do not travel as often as I would like to, but when I do have the opportunity I enjoy it immensely.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, going out socially, reading, gardening, being on the beach and riding roller coasters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somewho who is well-balanced and mature without being dull.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well spoken and have a clear, strong voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sons of Fortune by Jeffery Archer. It's about 2 twin boys separated at birth. Full of promise, they become quite successful in their respective careers and achieve much power and influence, while remaining "nice" guys. (OK a bit unrealistic, but a good read) Their lives intertwine due to a quirky "twist of fate". Interesting plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & close friends
  2. summer at the beach
  3. love of reading

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as uptight as they may think.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been single for 18 years and am very comfortable living alone. I prefer to take things slowly and see what develops rather than rushing into a relationship too quickly.