Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059389786 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 61 / I am currently a school librarian in a large innercity elementary scho

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about treating people and animals in the way that they deserve to be treated. I believe in the Golden Rule and enjoy helping organizations through volunteer work to see that this is done.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, entertaining at home

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books. I just read a lot of picture books to keep me updated on the newest books out for children

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents and family members
  2. My career in the education field and the chance to influence young lives everyday
  3. My good health and the abilty to exercise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

that I like to give a person a chance to get to know me and I hope they do the same for me