Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6059085068 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Graduate Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation and communication - I must be able to relate to a person and communicate with them for there to be any connection - whether romantic or otherwise. I also am passionate about animal welfare - preventing abuse of animals/pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v., reading

The most influential person in my life has been

good communication skills, honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

dry/sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Best American Short Stories" - i enjoy the variety in a short story collection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independant nature
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a warm, caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

i can be shy at first if i'm not comfortable in a situation