Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6058881173 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 46 / Grants & Procurement Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tulane university
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tulane university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, History Lectures, Museums, International Travel, Midnight Conversations over Coffee, Yoga and Dining Out

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy things that stimulate my mind. Intellectual pursuits get my juices flowing. International travel is sensory overload for me. I absorb everything like a sponge. My mind rarely shuts off.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Intellect, and Dependability (obviously I don't follow instructions)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy historical fiction and history/biography. Loved "A Discovery of Witches."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of Family & Friends
  2. Health & Emotional Stability
  3. Intellectual & Spiritual Well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have a tough exterior, I have delicate sensibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

ancient african civilizations, dune, hottentot venus

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, miles davis, charles mingus, john coletrane, miles davis, maroon 5, taylor swift, katy perry, sting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

asian films, inception, inception, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american experience, mad men, caprica