Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6058831175 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

oh this one is easy, life!

I typically spend my leisure time

depends working out, just enjoying the sunshine and the way it shines on the grass, sometimes partying sometimes just reading, and sometimes out living my life

The most influential person in my life has been

someone willing to live life and enjoy it and just be happy and find happiness in simplicity but also be able to appreciate higher learning and complexity

The first thing people notice about me

energy or build

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmm this is a tough one, i last really really good book was by herman hesse called siddartha its about buddism and it was a good read to contrast because i am catholic it was nice to read someone elses interpetation of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. sunshine and freshly cut grass

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellectual side people sterotype because of my build

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i am pretty big physically and sometimes i think I am sterotyped because of my look i am a meathead or whatever which is so far off I am very fond of education and try to learn everything interesting